Conor Harrington

I’m glad to see more of Conor Harrington on the web. I first saw him exhibit at the Old Vic Tunnels Bedlam where my boyfriend Alex Kaiser’s company ordinary ltd was exhibiting and truly loved the art piece.

Not only was the space fantastic for his work but there was a great space to sit (auditorium) style while looking at his paintings. Jack and I sat there for a while admiring the story in the works.

Two paintings at Bedlam exhibition

Two paintings at Bedlam exhibition

Beautiful piece by Spitalfields/Truman by my flat

Beautiful piece by Spitalfields/Truman by my flat

conor-harrington-91-413x620

A great site with more of his work can be found here: Art of Conor Harrington | Designcollector.

Leave a Reply

