Room for Rent

We are looking for a new housemate who wants a big double room with garden view in our lovely 4 bed house. Currently we are 2 boys and 1 girl aged 25-27. (artist, investment banker and architect)
We are very social and like to relax and chill at home (cooking, watching tv and movies etc)

We have a large house with a HUGE garden. Have a separate kitchen, separate dining and a tv room and lounge. Wireless internet, washing machine, tumble dryer, 2 fridges and all that jazz.

The room has recently been redone. White wood floors with new green wall and rug. It’s a large double bed in bright sunny room on first floor of house overlooking garden. has desk, bookshelf, shelving, wardrobe and chest of drawers. We have a large loft to store stuff if you want to bring your own stuff.

We are in Kilburn/Cricklewood which is NW2. our house is right next to Cricklewood train station which runs the thameslink/first capital connect to kings cross/farringdon etc and 10 minute walk to kilburn and willesden green tube station (jubillee line). and buses to golders green (northern)
20 minute walk to west hampstead
There are regular and night buses to/from oxford circus (189), victoria (16), notting hill (316) and paddington (332) as well as to ikea/big tescos(332).

Rent:
£450/month that gets paid to the landlord
we split the bills amongst us, they range between 70-80 (includes everything, internet, tax, electricity gas, everything)
so about 525/ month with EVERYTHING included.

The room is currently available but we are not in a rush as we would like to find the right housemate. so the room is open from now until beginning of february.

View of back garden

View of Back Garden

Other side of garden

Room with no Furniture

Room: Double Bed+Desk

Room: Desk and Double Bed B

Room: Drawers + Wardrobe

Room: Entrance, Bookshelf + Desk

Tv/Front Room

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s